Recap of Last Week

ReadyPlayer1
2 min readJun 9, 2023

--

Art by: Tim Lahan

Writing attack incoming.

[Last] Friday night. Home. May have covid but feel close to fine. Reason I say this is bc I've been waking up with slight runny nose even tho been poking hoes lol, but no, really #1 tested positive, and been hanging out with her since she got back even slept next to her.

Speaking of which may be a good time to start to pull away a bit cuz idk. It's happening again. Slowly in my head. Not sure where this is going but somehow I think it was leading to how I'm chilling; alone, but not by myself you could say. I've been down that road and when you find yourself alone-alone it kinda sucks.

I did realize that all these apps are no substitute for going to the waterhole & snagging a catch. Olskool, these kids think online dating works but I don't agree. Is it mildly entertaining? Yeah, but also a meaningless waste of time. Luckily there's a spot to go to every night out here. Once off probation, I can venture out a bit more freely. Without anything hanging over my head as much.

Don't know if I want to be with her and at times opt for the freedom of aloneness? But is that what I really want? Imagine, the future.

So many different options. But I guess the different possibilities of futures are like lighthouses you have to sail towards.

Dalle2 Openai

I like the idea of content creation for profit. Why not? Esp with the assistance of ai the sky is the limit now, before everyone else capitalizes.

Ma is bitter af, wish I could make it better but idk how. I suggested Netflix but declined. She's mad at Cabman bc she thinks he is a liar. I don't.

Do I want to live alone or with someone? Tough to say. May be easier being gay tbh lol. Women are so annoying is the pussy really worth it? I mean I do like putting it in their ass lol. jk

Point is, it is what it is.

--

--

ReadyPlayer1

Recounts of experiences, hot-takes, colorful whims; Enjoy!